Monday, May 28, 2012

Election Results HERE - Texas Republican Primary 2012

If you are looking for the results of the 2012 November 6th General Election click here:

below are the old election results from the 2012 Texas Republican Primary election:

Click here to see the complete election results for all races in the Texas Republican Primary 2012 State and County by County Election Results on the Texas SOS website:


Quick Look at the Final Results Results of the Big Statewide Races and southeast Texas (Lumberton Hardin County) Races:

Statewide Races:

Ted Cruz/David Dewhurst heading for US Senate Runoff

Romney Sweeps Texas Presidential Nomination

Chisum/Craddick heading for Railroad Commissioner Runoff

Smitherman/Parker heading for Railroad Commissioner Runoff

Don Willett Wins Texas Supreme Court

Medina/Devine heading for State Supreme Court Runoff

all Propositions on the Republican Primary Ballot passed ovwewhelmingly

Texas Republican Primary Runoff Election is July 31st, 2012

Local southeast Texas Races:

James White Beats Straus Chairman Mike Hamilton for hotly contested State Representative HD19

David Bradley Wins vs. less conservative Rite Ashley for State Board of Education District 7

Sheriff Ed Cain Beats Opponent

Commissioner Ken Pelt wins re-election

see also:

Rep. Mike Hamilton Calls Opponent "faggot" and "gay' at Polling Location



Three Joe Straus committee chairmen lost tonight including Public Ed Chair Rob Eissler, Licensing & Admin Procedures Chair Mike "Tuffy" Hamilton and House Pensions & Investments Chair Vicki Truitt

No comments:

Post a Comment